India vs new zealand t20 squad 2021

, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, and Mohammed Shami have been rested from the squad to manage the workload. Indian Squad for T20Is: Rohit Sharma (Captain KL Rahul (Vice-Captain Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. KL Rahul, tom Blundell, mayank Agarwal. India T20I, new Zealand T20I, rohit Sharma (c kane Williamson (c).
Speaking of the Indian team, there are various notable absentees both in the T20I and Test series. Mitchell Santner, bhuvneshwar Kumar, tim Seifert (wk deepak Chahar. IND vs NZ 2021 Test Squads. Hardik Pandya has been dropped while Virat Kohli, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja have been rested. Coach: Rahul Dravid captain: Rohit Sharma vice-captain: KL Rahul. The reason for this is still unknown as Varun did decently in the three matches he played. Ish Sodhi, harshal Patel, tim Southee, mohd.

India T20I Squad - India Squad - New Zealand in India

India vs New Zealand: India Squad vs New Zealand Squad Bharat (wk) Henry Nicholls Shubman Gill Ajaz Patel Shreyas Iyer Glenn Phillips Ravindra Jadeja Rachin Ravindra Prasidh Krishna Mitchell Santner Axar Patel Will Somerville Suryakumar Yadav Tim Southee Wriddhiman Saha (wk) Ross Taylor Ishant Sharma Will Young Mohammed. However, the Kiwis wont go easy on them by any means. R Ashwin, james Neesham, axar Patel, glenn Phillips, avesh Khan. IND vs NZ 2021 T20I Squads.
Rohit Sharma announced as the new captain jaipur ipl as we look at the official T20I series squad vs New Zealand. After all, the southpaw has emerged as a vital cog of the New Zealand team across formats. Rohit has been looking on anyway, and Indian cricket is in good hands. Venkatesh Iyer, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, and Avesh Khan are rewarded basis stunning performance in IPL 2021. Ruturaj Gaikwad has been rewarded was his consistent performance in IPL 2020, IPL 2021, and Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Its not even a day since Team Indias exit from the most important T20 World Cup 2021, and bcci has announced the squad for the upcoming T20I series vs New Zealand. Hence, a new era itchy skin after ipl treatment in Indian cricket is set to get underway.

IND vs, nZ Teams Squads - Get the latest, india vs, new. Zealand 2021 teams, full list of players. Follow Sportskeeda for the latest.

New Zealand tour of India, 2021 Team Captain and Players

India vs New Zealand 2021: India Squad For T20I Series Kane Williamson (c ajinkya Rahane (c tom Blundell (wk). KL Rahul, todd Astle, ruturaj Gaikwad, trent Boult. This includes 7 batsmen including 2 wicket-keepers, 2 all-rounders, and 7 bowlers. So, heres the official squad for Team India breaking it category-wise.
Shreyas Iyer, mark Chapman, suryakumar Yadav, devon Conway. Its time for the next lot to take the team forward. India won the match comfortably. India T20 Squad, new Zealand T20 Squad, rohit Sharma (c). Team, india will have a point to prove as they host New Zealand in their upcoming assignment. Rohit Sharma has been ishant sharma ipl price declared as the captain of the side while Virat Kohli has been rested for the T20 matches. India Test Squad, new Zealand Test Squad, ajinkya Rahane(c). Also, Rahul Dravid has replaced Ravi Shastri as the sides head coach.

India tour of, new. Zealand 2021 teams, squads players list here. Checkout team and player detaills. India, t20I, squad, new. Zealand in, india, 2021, squad details.

India vs New Zealand 2021 Teams and Squads Full Squad

India announces squad for T20I series vs New Zealand Having endured a horrendous campaign in the T20 World Cup 2021, the Men in Blue would be raring to redeem themselves. Lets find out in this article. Indias T20 squad for the upcoming home series against New Zealand has been announced.
Nevertheless, there are still several prominent players in the side who can be match-winners on any day. Key Omissions, as expected, former captain Virat Kohli has been rested from the T20I squad to manage his workload. India vs New Zealand (NZ) 2021 Official T20I Series Squad for Team India. Kohli said, Its been an honour to captain India and Ive done my best. As far as New Zealand are concerned, Devon Conways absence could hurt them big time. Which player inclusion or exclusion surprises you the most from India vs New Zealand (NZ) 2021 T20I series? All-rounders: Axar Patel Venkatesh Iyer, bowlers: Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, ishan kishan this ipl Ravichandran Ashwin Yuzvendra Chahal. Kyle Jamieson, venkatesh Iyer, daryl Mitchell, avesh Khan.

Zealand - Check out, india (IND squad vs, new. Zealand (NZ squad, cricket schedule, match details of Super 12 - Match 28 of ICC World. Twenty20 2021, ICC WT20 2021 only. Squads, fOR NEW zealand tour OF india, 2021 test New Zealand Test Squad India 1st Test Squad India 2nd Test Squad T20 New Zealand T20I Squad India T20I Squad batsmen Kane Williamson (Captain). Hardik Pandya Harshal Patel India National Cricket Team India vs New Zealand 2021 Ishan Kishan KL Rahul Mohammed Siraj New Zealand national cricket team New Zealand tour of India 2021 Rahul Chahar Rishabh Pant Ruturaj Gaikwad Shardul Thakur Shreyas Iyer Suryakumar.